Academic Advising

Before registering for fall, spring, and summer semesters, students will be contacted by their academic advisor. The purpose of academic advising is to aid students in selecting the best courses for their individual programs. This will not only help students finish their programs in a timely manner, but will help students take classes in a logical progression.

Once you have been in contact with your advisor, you may either ask them to register you or you may register yourself based-upon their advice.

Scroll down to see a video on How to Register for Courses in Populi.

Academic Advisors Listed by Program

=~|arrow_carrot-right_alt2~|elegant-themes~|outline

Undergraduate Christian Counseling

Chris Floro
clforo@manna.edu    

=~|arrow_carrot-right_alt2~|elegant-themes~|outline

Undergraduate Christian Leadership

Stefanie Ertel
sertel@manna.edu 

=~|arrow_carrot-right_alt2~|elegant-themes~|outline

Undergraduate Divinity & Church Leadership

John McIntyre
jmcintyre@manna.edu  

=~|arrow_carrot-right_alt2~|elegant-themes~|outline

Undergraduate Intercultural Studies

Carlos Sanchez
csanchez@manna.edu

=~|arrow_carrot-right_alt2~|elegant-themes~|outline

Undergraduate Worship Ministry

Stephen Love
slove@manna.edu  

=~|arrow_carrot-right_alt2~|elegant-themes~|outline

Master of Arts in Christian Leadership

Dr. Carlo Serrano
cserrano@manna.edu

=~|arrow_carrot-right_alt2~|elegant-themes~|outline

Master of Divinity & Master of Arts in Biblical Studies

Dr. Robert Clanton
rclanton@manna.edu

=~|arrow_carrot-right_alt2~|elegant-themes~|outline

Doctor of Ministry

Dr. Tom Johnson
tjohnson@manna.edu

=~|arrow_carrot-right_alt2~|elegant-themes~|outline

Additional Academic Advising

Frank Brazell
fbrazell@manna.edu

How to Register for Courses

=~|arrow_carrot-right_alt2~|elegant-themes~|outline

Have registration questions?

You can call our Academic Department at 910-221-2224 or email us at academicdean@manna.edu