Academic Advising

The purpose of academic advising is to aid students in selecting the best courses for their individual programs. This will not only help students finish their programs in a timely manner, but will help students take classes in a logical progression.

Scroll down to see videos on How to Register for Courses in Populi.

For registration tips, you can be in touch with us by email > helpdesk@manna.edu

 

Academic Advisors Listed by Program

Undergraduate Christian Counseling

Chris Floro
clforo@manna.edu    

Undergraduate Christian Leadership

Stefanie Ertel
sertel@manna.edu 

Undergraduate Divinity & Church Leadership

John McIntyre
jmcintyre@manna.edu  

Undergraduate Intercultural Studies

Carlos Sanchez
csanchez@manna.edu

Undergraduate Worship Ministry

Stephen Love
slove@manna.edu  

Master of Arts in Christian Leadership

Dr. Carlo Serrano
cserrano@manna.edu

Master of Divinity & Master of Arts in Biblical Studies

Dr. Robert Clanton
rclanton@manna.edu

Doctor of Ministry

Dr. Tom Johnson
tjohnson@manna.edu

Additional Academic Advising

Frank Brazell
fbrazell@manna.edu

How to Register for Courses

How do I register for courses in Populi?

This video shows how to self-register or edit your registration before a semester begins.

Should you need to drop a course after it has started, you’ll need to submit the Course Drop Form.

Have registration questions?

You can be in touch with us by email > helpdesk@manna.edu

  • Reminder: please use your student email account when contacting our staff or faculty.