Manna University's Leadership Team

Executive Council

Steven Crowther

Since 2003

Ron McBride

Senior Vice President (Academic Dean)
Since 2015

Cathy Lucas

Vice President of Administration
Since 2015

Sharyn Teague

Director of Planning and Assessment
Since 2010

Stefanie Ertel

Dean of Distance Education
Since 2012

Omayra Coon

Chief Financial Officer
Since 2013

Tom Johnson

Dean of Doctoral Studies
Since 2013

Diane Axon

Dean of Development
Since 2014

John McIntyre

Dean of Students
Since 2017

Frank Brazell

Dean of Enrollment Management
Since 2017

Elsa McBride

Dean of Library Services
Since 2019

Michael Ray

Director of Sites
Since 2020

Elisabeth Chivers

Director of Operations
Since 2020